Tescos Canteens

Hi all. I’ve been delivering for tesco now for the last 6 years. I’ve had one of the canteen top up cards for most of this, but just before Christmas I lent it to a contractor who then disappeared with it so can no longer get food from the canteen and like the most of us tesco drivers I’m in there a lot and am now sick of the KFC and mcdonalds. I’ve asked in HR but have had no luck, has anyone got a spear or one they no longer use and I can sort them out some money. Thank chris roden

orys:

jessicas dad:
ive got an asda one from when i was agency there, i got mine free but if you want one i think they cost a fiver.

dont know about tesco but i bet they are similar.

So you get them free if you don’t want it? :wink:

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :sunglasses:

Ive got 5 :laughing: 4 are spare as I wont be in tescos so often anymore. PM me if ya wanting one and ill sort you out. none have credit as i just use for the 3 free coffees :slight_smile: :open_mouth:

I’ve got a SPEAR if you want one. Some of the staff could do with barbecuing

The new rdc’s dagenham/reading you can no longer get entry to the canteen if anyone ever go’s there.

karl67:
The new rdc’s dagenham/reading you can no longer get entry to the canteen if anyone ever go’s there.

Won’t be missing much, the food is ■■■■, I don’t/won’t eat in the DC’s, only eat in the store canteens, much cheaper and much nicer :wink:

selby newcomer:

karl67:

Won’t be missing much, the food is [zb], I don’t/won’t eat in the DC’s, only eat in the store canteens, much cheaper and much nicer :wink: