Need reviews and tips for 2 Agencies

Hello there guys!!
This is my first post so please overlook any mistakes. {I’ve gone through the rules and so far haven’t found anything against reviewing an agency.}
So, I’m a class 1 driver, who has yet to drive a class one for a living. :frowning:
I passed 14 months ago. Since then I’m been doing 7.5 t vehicles. I was happy with my employer as I was in university then, but now that I’ve finished, i have signed up to a driving agency called “Staff UK Bolton”. Can anyone who has had dealings with them tell me a little more about them?

Secondly I’m been advised to sign up with Blue Arrow in Manchester. How are they, will they give me class 1 or 2 work? Keeping in mind I’ve no experience and help my license for 14 months?

All agencies are [zb] !! promise you guaranteed work then cancel at the last minute. Having said that as you have no class 1 or 2 experience then your best option is agency. You’re more likely to get class 2 stuff, take it and gain the experience and then hopefully some class 1 will come along. :slight_smile:

Hello BigT