[zb]'s on the roads

hi all. i consider myself to be a considerate and relaxed driver, but what happened to me on wednesday really got me in a bad mood and it really annoyed me,
anyone who knows me on here will know that i am a new driver to driving in liverpool and the uk… i was delivering to the wirral and had to go to wallassey. on the road to wallasey you have to head towards the birkenhead tunnel which doesnt allow lorries. bearing in mind lorries are not allowed i was being very cautious to be in the right lane, as you head toweards the tunnel there is three lanes, the left is for the tunnel, the middle for wallasey and then the right one goes somewhere else, not sure where, as i was bwing cautious that i was not heading towards te tunnel, i decided to take my time so i put on my left indicater and pulled in tight to the kirb, the roads where not busy so i thiught this would be ok. the signs that there are arent really that clear and as i am new to driving here i wanted to be sure that i was going the right way as you do come upon the junction very quickly. anyway, i now new which direction i wanted to go so i put on the right indicator and let whatever cars there was go buy, all of a sudden these to ■■■■■ pull up beside me and start calling me allot of horrible names and putting there hands into fists stationg they where going to give me a hidden… this really got my temper up, i new i had done nothing wrong, and if it was my fault i would be the first to hold my hands up and admit it. if these people had to drive a lorry for a day they would realise that it is not that easy, especially in a strange country…
im sure you folk have all had similar experiences,
ALL BECAUSE I HELD THEM BACK FOR A MEASLY 10 SECS AT THE VERY MOST…
HOW CAN PEOPLE BE SO BLOODY INCONSIDERATE.
thanks for reading.

It is because they are perhaps illiterate low bred dim witts, these type of
low lifes are unfortunatly increaseing in no,s, try not to let them get you so stressed out,