Young Class 1 Driver for work, Hampshire area

Hi all,

After trying for ages now I just cant find any work so I’m going to give it a try on here. If the company you work for has any Class 1 work available, then please could you pass on my information to your bosses/transport managers. I’ve also posted the same advert in the Owners and Fleet Operators forum.

Please don’t leave pointless or unhelpful posts such as “good luck with that!” in a sarcastic manner. I’m only interested in useful comments.

I’m a 22 year old Class 1 Driver and have held my licence for 9 months. I’m looking for full/part time work within the north Hampshire or Berkshire areas. I have some experience in driving Double Deckers and trunking work in and around London. Nights out and night shifts are not a problem for me as I am very flexible. I’m willing to work weekends, but I would prefer to have two weekends off a month as I go flying at weekends, but this can be negotiated.
I am a quick learner and therefore new skills, such as containers would be ok. I also have a Digi Tacho card too.
Work references can be supplied if you would like, as well as a CV.
I’m currently a part time school minibus driver, so if calling between 0600-1000 and 1430-1730, then please leave a message and I’ll call back shortly.

Adam_Mc:
Please don’t leave pointless or unhelpful posts such as “good luck with that!” in a sarcastic manner. I’m only interested in useful comments.

I was going to say “good luck with that” but you can shove your head up your arse then as you’re obviously too stupid to figure out that “Good luck with that” means exactly that.

And as you’ve admitted you can’t reverse for toffee, I doubt anyone is going to be interested when there’s plenty of drivers looking for work with millions of miles and decades of experience.

Conor:

Adam_Mc: