Merc drivers, white & royal mail van drivers, women

…that’s my own personal list of the worst groups of drivers on the road. I know it’s wrong to generalize but i’m basing it on repeated observations and obviously it doesn’t mean everyone in those categories is a bad driver. Just a notable percentage.

Anyway what about you guys, do you agree or what other groups of drivers seem to do the things which annoy you most while you’re out on the road…? Incidentally truck and bus drivers in my opinion tend to be the most considerate

ps - i used to be a royal mail van driver, believe me most of those guys are deranged once they get behind a wheel. If it means finishing up 10 minutes earlier, they wouldn’t think twice about leaving u six feet under

smile!:
…that’s my own personal list of the worst groups of drivers on the road. I know it’s wrong to generalize but i’m basing it on repeated observations and obviously it doesn’t mean everyone in those categories is a bad driver. Just a notable percentage.

Anyway what about you guys, do you agree or what other groups of drivers seem to do the things which annoy you most while you’re out on the road…? Incidentally truck and bus drivers in my opinion tend to be the most considerate

ps - i used to be a royal mail van driver, believe me most of those guys are deranged once they get behind a wheel. If it means finishing up 10 minutes earlier, they wouldn’t think twice about leaving u six feet under

The worst drivers are the ones who think they know it all, they know what lane they should be in, what lane everyone else should be in, they drive at the correct speed so everyone else is either a lunatic or an idiot for going faster/slower. And finally they are suprised when they realise everybody does not drive the same as them!

Everybody, without exception, is a great driver and great at ■■■. :wink: :smiley:

Oh hell I have got no chance then. A blonde woman in a white merc horsebox. pmsl