Good afternoon newbes look if looking for job

currantly i have been driving hgv 1 for the past 20 yrs i have a adr moffitt lic cpc internation certs yes well your reading this
right as from the 6th of april i will be starting a new job as transport manager i do know the company well being running for past 50 yrs 95% of there drivers are old boys the others like sleeping in lay bys when should be working .
i am seeking yes 2 hgv 2 or hgv 1 drivers the runs are uk-uk or germany -uk they are 1 hits thry deal with catalogs for uk companys its well paid
all your training will be paid for BUT will only take on a hgv 2 driver to gain a hgv 1
you will be with a trainer for 3 weeks see how you go
training they give you
moffitt licence adr first aid fort lift c/balance hiab
the interview is in 3 stages
1 stage meet and greet company staff what they do wages conditions
2 stag driving assesments 2.5 hrs drive with exam test after
3 they will give you a weeks trail on uk work [with driver]
letter be sent out 24 hrs of ending weeks trail
The company does not expect you to rush
i have done work for them for spain/italy/germany all booking are 4 days ahead of you departng yard i have spoken to driver there hes been with them for 3 yrs 25.000 p/a 4 weeks hoilday all tolls paid for n/out 25per night
NOTE this whishes to employ a newbe driver and not a fully exp hgv driver ,
send all cv via inbox
the ob is in suffolk

It is certainly a great opportunity for someone. I only wish I was the other side of the country to take up the offer.

Thanks for giving us newbies a chance

Dean

dar1976:
It is certainly a great opportunity for someone. I only wish I was the other side of the country to take up the offer.

Thanks for giving us newbies a chance

Dean

over the years i have trained up 2 newbe drivers my moto is is if you havent tryed it then you got no exp for companys to take on drivers i have worked my self to transport manager if a newbe came though my door i would give him a chance