Filmmaker looking for truck driver for documentary

Hi,

I am a filmmaker and currently looking for a truck driver to feature in a documentary.
The documentary will be looking at people perceptions of nature and will feature lots of uk wildlife.

I am looking for anyone who enjoys the outdoors/nature in someway, maybe someone who loves the big skys they see from the truck, the seasons change across the year or the animals they see while driving around the UK.

If you think this is you get in touch - here or at the below contact

Cheers
all the best

Duncan

info@duncanparker.tv

Did you get permission from the Admins for your advert?

I didn’t think I needed it as Im just looking for a driver into nature not trying to advertise anything.
I have taken off my website.

Cheers
D

duncan_filmmaker:
I didn’t think I needed it as Im just looking for a driver into nature not trying to advertise anything.
I have taken off my website.

Cheers
D

You still need permission if you have your e-mail. Its highly unlikely they would say no but better to ask first

I see all types of birds of prey sitting on the fences by the side of motorways,some look tired and are resting.
They don’t mind the noise of the traffic.And watch the traffic.

ok apologies.I will ask.

Cheers
D

Film and TV documentary makers aren’t generally well received on here

I contacted them.
cheers for your help

quote … I am a wildlife filmmaker and currently looking for a truck driver …

You’'re definitely in the right place for that :wink:

The animals I see driving round the UK.

Badgers, foxes, hedgehogs, rabbits, pheasants and even an owl. Squished them all in my time. If you wanna go bigger, my mates hit a few deer as well. I can give you his number.

Dipper Dave will fit the bill nicely, eloquent, truck driver with a definite penchant for outdoor activities and wildlife.

So that’s the name of your film / ■■■■ wildlife I’m in :grimacing: :grimacing: :grimacing: :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :wink: