BP Diesel Prices

Right Truckers,
Im new to this discussion forum kind of deal but thought it would be a great tool for finding out the general haulage consensus.
I currently use ReD Cards, Im spending 25k a month with a price this week of
108.78 Ive been thinking about changing for a while.
Im gettin prices from a few Agents plus BP Direct on the BP Bunkercard, And BP Direct surprise surprise aint the cheapest, By a long shot!
Is anyone else on here using the BP Bunkercard and if you are who do you have it with and how are they? Let me know ur thoughts as any advice would be appreciated…

Only girls use Smilies…

Polish my hood…

:open_mouth: :laughing: :unamused: :unamused:

Get yaself a big tank and buy bulk!!

my red price this week is 106.9 +vat

just keep several cards and use the cheapest one each week - they soon get the hang of it :wink:

Buying bulk in your own yard tank isn’t much cheaper than bunker cards. 107-108 is what i’m paying at the mo on 24 thousand litres a month with shell/bp bunker cards at motorway sites. Thinking of having a crack with bio diesel though if it’s cheap enough.

Cheers for the info Lads, Appreciated.
Not interested in going down the Bulk route, There’s no point these days. You dont save that much and in a rising market cards come in cheaper. Plus it costs a fortune to make sure it dosnt get robbed, Its a stress i just dont need…
But 107/108 at Motorway Sites aint to be sniffed at, Cost of diversion and all…
Is that price with BP Direct? They quoted me 109.25 for this week?? Cheeky beggars…

My wifes got massive cans

Ive got massive nuts

Lick me rims till they shine

108.28 Fuel Network BP card this week
109.50 Euro Shell card direct from shell last week

The Shell one has gone up a fair bit recently which is surprising as with the strike you would have thought they would want to keep it keen. Havent been buying as much on the shell one using BP instead because of strike so I don’t know wether that affected the price.