Any jobs in northampton, bedford,milton keynes

hi does any one no of any good companies to work for in theses areas for class 1 work!

im moving from southampton to bedfordshire and looking for a permant placment as a class 1 driver,I have 4 years experience doing , containers, curtain side, low lowder and bulkers,

so if you know any companies up in those areas which are good payers could you please let me know

thanks

I know it will be unsocialable hours, but wincanton want drivers for sainsburys at northampton. Nearly twelve quid an hour plus ot and premiums. You’ll take a monkey a week without breaking sweat. It’s on their website

Stobart’s are looking for drivers at Crick

Before Garnerlives posts it - theres always Norbert Dentressangle in Northampton :wink:

plenty of bulk work in the beds area, even more so now the harvest has started

give Tom @ E F Wootton & Sons a bell 01234 772131
or Transline in Northampton (sainsbury contract)
Judith Hearne agency (Northampton)

DAF9XF don’t you work for them?

CMG Rescue at Newport Pagnell may have transporter driver vacancies,rigid or artic.

mickyblue:

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Thetaff:

mickyblue:

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Obviously somebody is keeping up :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

mickyblue:

He’s had about 3 jobs since he left Nobbys about 4 months back, get with the times, and you are keeping our country safe, no wonder they hardly catch the crooks :wink: :wink: :grimacing:

RAC are advertising in Corby, Stobbies in Crick and Corby, try C ■■■■, Chaplins, EM Rogers, if you want peanuts Mainland/SMC

garnerlives:

mickyblue:

He’s had about 3 jobs since he left Nobbys about 4 months back, get with the times, and you are keeping our country safe, no wonder they hardly catch the crooks :wink: :wink: :grimacing: