why??

im currently sat at Morrisons in Swindon waiting to tip,if anybody knows it then you will know you park on the back wall until called on to a bay. The waiting area was full so im parked up where they park the empty trailers,i had just pulled up and noticed a chap in a wagon staring at me,waving at me telling me to move,i back up and he starts mouthing off about me pushing in! I explained that im not and am just handing paperwork in,with that he stomps off and gets in front of me,muttering! Get to goods in and he makes sure that everybody knows he is first! Im new to this rdc lark and just wondered is this a normal reaction?? I had no intention of pushing in,just wanted to hand my paperwork in!

Dont take any notice. You will soon learn to not give a stuff about soft in the head drivers :stuck_out_tongue:

Although I dont do much RDC work. I know that it is the RDC who decides who is tipped first not a ■■■■■■■ driver.

If your new found friend creates too much in the booking in office, they will probably teach him a lesson anyway :laughing:

You’ll encounter these all over the shop mate, certainly used too come across more than my fair share on tippers. Several of the places we used to go to had a fairly erratic queueing system, but so long as i knew who i was following i was happy, irrespective of where the drivers ‘behind me’ parked

Just ignore him! as has been said, its not your position in the queue that decides when you tip, its up to the staff in the office.
No point getting worked up about it, just smile and tell him you weren’t pushing in, just parking, if the RDC want him to go first then thats up to them!

Alex