Thinking of handed notice in

Im thinking of handing notice in to do agency work if nothing else out there.The reason been i have been driving for this company for 3 years now on the low loader but just before xmas finished work as usual went home turned my own phone off next day friday before xmas bosses son rings me and starts shouting and balling swearing and the works for turning my own phone off so i tell him so stick his job 3 weeks after xmas gets phone call of the boss to come back so i do.Now for the last 3 weeks the son has give me [zb] shouting and balling swearing in my face i made a little dent in wing of wagon last week so now my wash bonus and attendence bonus has been taken off me until damage has been paid for this is the sons doing by the way which he says is gonna cost a grand for new bonnet for tcab told him its been repaired already at a cost of 10 pound but still bonus has gone its got to the stage now where i cant stand going to work as i know the son will start with his attitude and mouth would you put up with been talked to like a dog or walk away from job.

( language edit ) jd

Just smack him one.

If it were me i would smack him and leave i wont take that [zb] from no one but thats me you can stick with it and try and fined something else or leave it depends on your postion many here would stick with it at this time but not me.
There seems to me theres to many companys that think they can treat drivers like [zb] and get away with it as there loads on dole that will do the job.
Me i say [zb] them and will move on to something else.

( language edit ) jd

Get him on his own and ask him what his problem is with you?

Steady goes. You may want a reference from him at some point. :laughing: :laughing:

see if you can have a chat with his dad, maybe he doesnt realise what his sons up too, ive found dads dont always back there kids 100%.