Peeved off

Why do fellow drivers speak to u like they have stood in something. I’m a newbie so asked a Driver if he would would watch me back as the area was tight and i wasn’t over confident I then get told to [zb] off i can do it with my eyes shut and I shouldn’t be driving.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Some people are just bellends, I backed someone into a space at pease pottage the other day, he was struggling and there were drivers stood there laughing.

I will help anyone whether new or old it don’t take 5 mins to help out

Because people who don’t respect themselves tend to try and drag others down to their level, because it is easier than building themselves up into decent human beings.

Put him on a Richard Nixon List of Doom type list in your notepad and fughetaboutit. :laughing:

Ignore the morons, it is only foreign drivers that get out of their cab to act as a banksman if they see somebody struggling .
English sit there, roll their eyes and the sarcastic hand clapping.

Knobs like that are not lorry drivers, and they never will be as long as they have a hole in their arse.

Unfortunately people driving lorries are a cross section of the society they come from as a whole, increasingly British people are greedy grabbing selfish arrogant nasty semi literate and small minded, increasingly tribal too, attitudes and attributes which reflect some of the more unpleasant traits of our leaders and, in their own opinion, betters (and some employers), so finding some random half wit bloke who has a licence to sit behind the wheel of a lorry who proves to be an ignorant unpleasant fool is hardly surprising any more, it was rare to find such a moron at one time at the wheel of a lorry though they have always existed.