New operator, how much to charge for container work

Hello all,
i am a newbie on here but been reading all the post people have put on here(espeicaly the diarys ones with pics) very good. I have a couple of questions i would like help with sorry but a long post this time,i try and make next one smaller. I need abit of help i am applying for a standard licence (my boyfriend has one but is restricted one and he has missed some inspections and that )i just had to sort that out for him and send a letter to VOSA for now before it goes to the TC so i thought i am best of applying one for my own and it is a fresh start.
The problem is i have the £7000 to put in a business account which is needed for licence but i will not have the 3 months statements needed for the TC, what could i do about this?.
I need to hire a transport manager aswell until i do and passed my CPC does anyone know and good ones out there who can help and more give advice about how to operator within the law.