Hi, another newbie to this site

Hi all…

Instructorone here, looking forward to joining in the chats and hopefully giving sound advice where appropriate.

I have been a professional LGV Driver for some 25 years, i have travelled Europe, mid east and Russia. Having decided to do something different with my life i decided to become a professional LGV instructor 4 years ago.

Am currently working for a very successful company in Leicester and the future is looking bright.

Hello to Dave and Rog.

Hi Instructorone,

Welcome to to the site, you work for Coates?

Hello Clarky

And thanks for the welcome,

No. Im currently an instructor at a very professional training company that provides all LGV trainnig across the board.

Unfortunately i cannot say the name of the company as it would be advertising but if you need any recomendations please ask rog

instructorone:
Hello to Dave and Rog.

:smiley: Hi instructorone, WELCOME. :grimacing:

ROG will be along after his nap. :wink:

dieseldave:

instructorone:
Hello to Dave and Rog.

:smiley: Hi instructorone, WELCOME. :grimacing:

Good evening dave, chris ere mate, hope all is well and many thanks for the welcome

**:D :smiley: :smiley: Welcome instructorone :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:**

If you click the link in my signature it will lead you to an index where you can access a lot of info which will be of absolutely no use to you :wink: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

I’m glad that you have ALERTed me to your presence on here :blush: :blush:

ROG:

**:D :smiley: :smiley: Welcome instructorone :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:**

If you click the link in my signature it will lead you to an index where you can access a lot of info which will be of absolutely no use to you :wink: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Goodevening Rog, thankyou for the welcome, i hope i can be of some use to yourself and other members. You do not have to blush to be ALERT.

instructorone:
Hello Clarky

And thanks for the welcome,