global warming

Whats gone wrong then,we have had 2 weeks snow ice ecet ect just a normal cold winter if it had been mild the BRAINS would be running around shouting global warming ,big con

And have you noticed since we’ve been having these crap summers and freezing cold winters it’s not called global warming anymore, it’s now called “climate change” :astonished:

fuse:
Whats gone wrong then,we have had 2 weeks snow ice ecet ect just a normal cold winter if it had been mild the BRAINS would be running around shouting global warming ,big con

I’ll try to explain why but I am no expert…

The arctic ice cap melts as it is getting warmer up there so the colder water cools the air and it gets further south than it used to - this stops the warmer air from the south getting to us - so we get colder due to the climate change…

Did I explain that ok ■■?

Yes we have had climate change for years now, just see what happens in about 2 months it will get warmer and warmer right up untill about september then for some reason it will start to go colder I JUST CAN NOT GET MY HEAD AROUND IT .

fuse:
Yes we have had climate change for years now, just see what happens in about 2 months it will get warmer and warmer right up untill about september then for some reason it will start to go colder I JUST CAN NOT GET MY HEAD AROUND IT .

At certain times of the year the cooler air from the north meets much warmer air from the south - warmer because of the ozone layer thinning - so it gets warmer than it used to - I think this happens when the ice caps refreeze but as I said before, I’m no expert on this…

it was -10 here yesterday and I have no idea were I put the suncream or my thermal swimming trucks

Yes I know ROG it has gone on for millions of years , me parking my fiest up will not help . The brains are like King Canute the silly bloke who tried to stop the tide coming in

Just google “climategate”