Driving Jobs Norfolk

Hi guys and gals, before i go out with flask in bag knocking on doors does anyone have any insider knowledge of any possible jobs? Any info would be appreciated thanks

Norfolknewbie:
Hi guys and gals, before i go out with flask in bag knocking on doors does anyone have any insider knowledge of any possible jobs? Any info would be appreciated thanks

Try Turners at Soham, they give new guys a chance & always seem to be seeking drivers, you may be able to apply thru their website

Thanks for that will do I have nearly ten years experience so hopefully that should help

green456:

Norfolknewbie:

Try Turners at Soham, they give new guys a chance & always seem to be seeking drivers, you may be able to apply thru their website

being fluent in Polish would help greatly if applying there :wink: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

you could also try Bartrums or Jack Richards

Thanks for that I have friends at Barturms and they cut their wages as for Richards the guy never got back to me so after trying him for a month on his mobile number I gave up!

Thanks for that I have friends at Barturms and they cut their wages as for Richards the guy never got back to me so after trying him for a month on his mobile number I gave up!

you have a pm

Cheers mate have just rung the number and spoke with him

Anglia Freight at Eye were/are looking. for 4 on 4 off try MRCT.

Richard Long always seems to be looking for drivers. http://www.richard-long.co.uk/ You’ll need heavy haulage experience and a thick skin!

EastAnglianTrucker:
Richard Long always seems to be looking for drivers. http://www.richard-long.co.uk/ You’ll need heavy haulage experience and a thick skin!

Thick skin? Try bullet proof, and you will also need to be deaf as a post to try and avoid all the verbal abuse from the planners who could not plan their way out of a paper bag

EastAnglianTrucker:

Doesn’t take a genius to work out why.