Jobs in Norfolk

Hi all , have just had a driving assessment for Jack Richards and am waiting to hear back but in the meantime keeping my options open have been looking at haulage companies in Norfolk and there are Foulgers and Bartrums but who else could I be looking at .
Just to add I’m a newbie only passed my test Feb this year so minimal experience but would be interested to hear what to expect re pay conditions etc and the ins and outs of tramping or day /night work as just want to get behind the wheel as where I am now is a small company with me in the warehouse as cover for the regular night driver getting out once a fortnight in the artic , they only have the one all the other vehicles are class c .
Any feedback would be much appreciated as being new I’m clueless as what to expect (not clueless as a whole :smiley: ) .

Gillberry:
Hi all , have just had a driving assessment for Jack Richards and am waiting to hear back but in the meantime keeping my options open have been looking at haulage companies in Norfolk and there are Foulgers and Bartrums but who else could I be looking at .
Just to add I’m a newbie only passed my test Feb this year so minimal experience but would be interested to hear what to expect re pay conditions etc and the ins and outs of tramping or day /night work as just want to get behind the wheel as where I am now is a small company with me in the warehouse as cover for the regular night driver getting out once a fortnight in the artic , they only have the one all the other vehicles are class c .
Any feedback would be much appreciated as being new I’m clueless as what to expect (not clueless as a whole :smiley: ) .

There might be a vacancy carrying turkeys for Bernard, :laughing: See another post…?

simon1958:
There might be a vacancy carrying turkeys for Bernard, :laughing: See another post…?

That wouldn’t be the lorry that turned over causing chaos in Norwich yesterday :smiley:

Gillberry:

simon1958: