Sleep Apnoea University Questionnaire

Hello everyone,

My name is Atef, I am a final-year Product Design student at Nottingham Trent University. I’m currently working on my major project that is centred around raising awareness of Sleep Apnoea. I have a Google Forms questionnaire linked which asks some general questions about your experiences with Sleep Apnoea, how you learnt about it, and how you found the diagnosis process. Should take about 5-10 minutes.

All answers can be made anonymous if you so choose in the form. None of this research will be used for commercial reasons, this is just for me and my university lecturers to discuss and grade.

Please feel free to ask me any questions, I’m still trying to learn as much as I can about the field so any feedback or criticisms would be greatly appreciated, this will help a long way in adding some nuance to my project. The questionnaire doesn’t have a time limit, so please feel free to respond whenever you can.
If you would like to contact me directly, my email address is atefkhasawneh@gmail.com.

Thank you for your time,
Atef.

Link to the questionnaire:
https://forms.gle/sbgx8qyYe6QEJL2c7

=============================================

This post has been OK’ed by admin. dd.

what has this got to do with product design. :question: :question:

m.a.n rules:
what has this got to do with product design. :question: :question:

Hello,

While my course is called Product Design, we aren’t actually required to produce physical products, outcomes can be in the form of Websites, Campaigns, Applications, Product Systems and so on. So in my case, I’m looking into creating an awareness campaign paired with a phone app. Of course, this all depends on the responses I get but the general aim of my final project is to increase awareness of Sleep Apnoea.

First hurdle… the need to sign in. It wouldn’t work for me.

peterm:
First hurdle… the need to sign in. It wouldn’t work for me.