Service station power naps

Hello, my name is Josh, i’m a product design student in my final year at uni and my brief is to design a ‘power nap pod’, targeting motorway service stations. I was hoping that some of you would take the time out to fill out this quick survey, which will help me understand if people would be responsive to a product like this (it’s only 8 questions long!). If any of you also wanted to message me with any extra thoughts that would be very welcome too.

Thankyou for any help, Josh.

freeonlinesurveys.com/rendersurv … sluw710242

oggie:
Hello, my name is Josh, i’m a product design student in my final year at uni and my brief is to design a ‘power nap pod’, targeting motorway service stations. I was hoping that some of you would take the time out to fill out this quick survey, which will help me understand if people would be responsive to a product like this (it’s only 8 questions long!). If any of you also wanted to message me with any extra thoughts that would be very welcome too.

Not applicable here Josh, drivers have to take legal breaks

Wheel Nut:

oggie:

Ah I see, how long do these breaks have to be? And where do people usually take them? Ta

oggie:

Wheel Nut:

oggie:

Ah I see, how long do these breaks have to be? And where do people usually take them? Ta

9 hours or 11 hours for daily rest depending on how the driver is fudging the tacho.

or daily breaks either 15mins and 30 mins or a 45min in one go.

Cruise Control:

oggie:

Wheel Nut:

oggie:

9 hours or 11 hours for daily rest depending on how the driver is fudging the tacho.

or daily breaks either 15mins and 30 mins or a 45min in one go.