Help with final university project

Hello everybody,

I am a final year design student studying in Salford, Manchester and need your help!

For my final major project I am currently working on the effects of night shift work on people’s sleeping patterns and how they deal with it.

The questionnaire is made up of 10, one choice answers with room for comments and will take at the most 5 minutes

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/FKSHW2W

Any responses will be greatly appreciated and if you have any ideas for improvements or criticisms they will be warmly welcomed.

Thank you all very much for your time.

Regards,
Tom

Done

Good luck with your project

Done. Good luck.

Done…best of luck with the dissertation…

Done, hope you get enough replies

Is it in relation to truck drivers or all night shift workers?

Done. Thanks for keeping it short.

Done, good luck with your studies.

All done, good luck…

Done.

Done.

Done!

Done,best of luck

Done good luck

Done
Good luck and 10/10 for taking this approach
Cheers
Paul

Done mate

Done pal! :sunglasses:

Done good luke.

luck lol half asleep :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Is it me being scynical, or is it that time of year again when “design students” logon to various internet message boards for answers to projects they are undertaking in order to gain marks for their course, instead of going to the library and wading through the vast number of text books containing the correct info req`d. But that effort would vastly interupt the typical student lifestyle of sleeping, drinking, shagging & failing to attend lectures.
the normal answer I give to typical “design students” at this time of year is

Lets be honest here, you are trying, with least effort on your part to ‘satisfy’ your I presume Design tutor, and be able to show them something on paper that looks like YOU have done some research.