WILLI BETZ

Hi, im a newbie on here guys, and have heard a ot of not so nice things about Willi Betz. BUT have got the chance of a job trunking with them…whats the verdict ■■ :question:

regards
Hooner

welcome hooner.

I have no idea what they are like, but I am sure there are a couple of people on here who will be able to help.

:wink:

username willie betz can probaly help with you that

If you are happy to work for very low wages, be away from home for months at a time and share your cab with a Bulgarian, I am sure you will get a job with them, have a look round the service stations on Christmas day, you will be able to ask some of their drivers coz they will all be parked up all over the UK & Europe on the 25th Dec

jimti:
If you are happy to work for very low wages, be away from home for months at a time and share your cab with a Bulgarian, I am sure you will get a job with them, have a look round the service stations on Christmas day, you will be able to ask some of their drivers coz they will all be parked up all over the UK & Europe on the 25th Dec

and dont forget the you also get a trailer filled with food and a barbecue and plastic chairs :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

but your passenger must wear the white socks for the dash

jimti:

At a guess i think he might be talking about the Toyota contract as he is in the Midlands.

hooner betz pays uk rates of pay from what i know the toyota job is a goodun by law he must pay the minium wage but i do know he pays more.if you go for the euro work see kw as he nows works for betz as they took over edwards logistics european who kw worked for.if you wanna know anything about betz in general ask ben or betz as he,s known on here :laughing:

jammymutt:

jimti:

At a guess i think he might be talking about the Toyota contract as he is in the Midlands.