Clearstone arnt that bad

Hi again guys
Im just posting this as my personal experience of Clearstone, i know they have had some bad press but i booked my class c+e with them and the fasttrack course and so far i have nothing but praise for them.
I have just come back from the fasttrack course which is 2 days delivered by the RHA and there was 15 topics covered from driver hours(which was quite heavy but very informitive) to safe loading.
The guy from the RHA said that you do get your moneys worth and as a new driver i felt that the info was very good and helpfull.
The other thing was that clearstone have been nothing but helpfull, send out the relevent letters within a day or 2 and send reminders with a map and directions to everything.
So i know a lot of people have had bad experiences with them but shoot me down in flames if u wish but i have to say i wish the company that i took my Class 2 with were half as good.
No nasty pms please… :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :confused: :confused:

let me guess…your an estate agent who’s lookin to ‘do a bit ov weekend work’ while things are quite on the house market front :question: dont make me laugh mate but all clearstone have done is charge you a WHACKING great comission to pass your class 1,through a no-doubt repitible ‘third party’ how clevers that EH! :question:

Hitler wasnt too bad either it seems. He was good to his mother and kind to his dog :laughing:

erm…he poisoned his dog :S

Well i get the picture folks. Prob wont mention thier name again :open_mouth: :open_mouth:

erm…he poisoned his dog :

:open_mouth: :open_mouth: :open_mouth:

Oh!! He WAS a bad man then!!!

Just heard about a guy who gave his bank details to this company and they took the money from his account, before he even had any lessons. This has left him in financial difficulties. So anyone who is thinking of going to this company make sure you have the full payment requirements in detail.