Unbelievable spoilt snowflake

Student, 20, drives away from court just minutes after ban for dangerous driving.

He knocks a woman down injures her it goes to court.
He pleads I’m a student at uni i.need my car. Judge has non of.it bans him for a short period. Of time
He then leaves court and gets in his car and drives off …

And to think these kind of people are the future of our country .

Saw the heading and thought this was going to be about robroy and his speeding meltdown :smiley:

At my local service station a couple of days ago - these two flakes had left their Sprinter vans on the pumps whilst they went in and had a sit down breakfast in Subway - me and another guy in a recovery truck had a pop at them but they couldn’t see what the problem was - nor could they see the queueing cars out on the main road.

Utter muppets.

Socketset:
At my local service station a couple of days ago - these two flakes had left their Sprinter vans on the pumps whilst they went in and had a sit down breakfast in Subway - me and another guy in a recovery truck had a pop at them but they couldn’t see what the problem was - nor could they see the queueing cars out on the main road.

Utter muppets.

Hmmm…recovery truck…vehicle obstructing others…are you thinking what I’m thinking■■?

I’d pay to see that particular episode.

sent using smoke signals

Should be rather interesting to see the second episode when he’s hauled before the court again for driving whilst disquslified. :slight_smile:

Hopefully he’ll get rearrested on Friday, then have to sit in cells until Tuesday when the court sits…if theres room. Double offence doesn’t get you let out I suspect.

Wonder how much insurance for a 20 year old with ban and 6 points (or maybe 12) will be on a Golf GTI. Not sure mummy and daddy’s “legitimate business” empire (its Bradford) will be able to pay for that.