The ultimate tin box for the unpaid security guard

All you daymen who simply MUST get back to…‘‘MEE OWN BED’’ :unamused: …Just ignore this nothing for you to see here.

For the rest of us ‘‘proper truckers’’…(…I’m joking I’m joking :unamused: )feast your eyes on this bad boy.
Maybe I’m an old brainwashed trucker but if I was young free and single again I would happily LIVE in this let alone work and sleep in it…#sadoldbasterd. :smiley:
In fact I’d happily do a month tour of Europe in it now,.old tied down and married, but I’d take the wife with me give her a free holiday. :smiley:
So get the 501s on checked Lumberjack Ben Sherman Timbetland boots, and the obligatory Raybans for that ultimate poser experience, and off me and her go.
Plenty of points for her hair straighteners and when she gets all her make up and gear stowed in the numerous cupboards, plenty of room for loads of pot noodles and wet wipes for me. :laughing:
Seriously though a cool piece of kit for the discerning tramper, but maybe a bit ott for taking bog rolls and beans to Tesco, it would have to be Italia tour at least. :sunglasses:
Check this out.
youtu.be/a9ew6KQeZfs

I bet the the yanks still moan about the job though, they don’t know how good they’ve got it.

GORDON 50:
I bet the the yanks still moan about the job though, they don’t know how good they’ve got it.

bunch a ■■■■■■■, a remember the volvo 86 wi the 2 planks behind the seats ,home made curtains lol, or the atki wi the foam between the seats.lol, :smiley: :smiley: said with tongue in cheek. :smiley: :slight_smile: :smiley:

gingo:
bunch a ■■■■■■■, a remember the volvo 86 wi the 2 planks behind the seats ,home made curtains lol, or the atki wi the foam between the seats.lol, :smiley: :smiley: said with tongue in cheek. :smiley: :slight_smile: :smiley:

Luxury!..

D series, put it into 1st gear and sleep across the seats. Curtains was my jacket and a towel.