Shafted by stobarts

Sorted !!!

thank you to the posts of some advise but yes i don’t think I will come on here again I am a fellow driver but yet I got shot down by some folks who have been chewing a wasp with a lemon! I started my story to give folk an insight of whats gone on and was hoping for a little advise!! but for some folk it was to easy for them to give advise or a little help for those who did and understood in a way I thank you

Personal attack removed …Denis F

firstly are you sure it was non payment of a CSA bill you went to jail for ,why didn’t you go for the attachment of earnings, and CSA only send you nick for 6 weeks and usually only for non resident parents .

If the company don’t want you back then there is not much you can do really ,cut your losses and move on

sorry was for arrears should of put in :confused: :blush:

Thats what you get for not paying for your kids… Well done Stobarts :wink:

I’m sorry but i fail to see that non payment of CSA money will result in a 12 month prison sentence. With reference to your job why should they re-employ you when there are hundreds of other applicants with no criminal records. I don’t mean to be hard on you and you have served your time but that’s how i see it.

Welcome to TNUK anyway.

stevieg:
sorry was for arrears should of put in :confused: :blush:

should’ve gone for attachment of earnings mate ,you would have avoided jail and still had a job ,as it stands all any HR bod will see is “JAIL” and put your job application in the bin

bald bloke:
I’m sorry but i fail to see that non payment of CSA money will result in a 12 month prison sentence. With reference to your job why should they re-employ you when there are hundreds of other applicants with no criminal records. I don’t mean to be hard on you and you have served your time but that’s how i see it.

Welcome to TNUK anyway.