scania trucks

hello everybody ive been lurking around this site for a while now but never got round to joining so here goes.I know everybody has there own views and experiences of different makes of trucks etc,but scanias seem to get a right slateing on here are they really that bad compared to other makes.I work on them for a living but no hgv licence as yet so cant comment on them. cheers

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Welcome scaniabostonboy :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

FAQ forum for info on Posting Pics, Driver CPC, Getting 1st LGV Licence and much more…

As I have done mainly day runs then I’ve not found much of a problem with any make of truck but those doing tramping are likely to have more issues with each make.

Are you thinking of getting your LGV licennce in the furture ?

ROG:
:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Welcome scaniabostonboy :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

FAQ forum for info on Posting Pics, Driver CPC, Getting 1st LGV Licence and much more…

As I have done mainly day runs then I’ve not found much of a problem with any make of truck but those doing tramping are likely to have more issues with each make.

Are you thinking of getting your LGV licennce in the furture ?

Hopefully work will help me out with my licence as its as much a benefit to them.Anyhow time for to start my shift now thanks for the welcome rog :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: