Opinions please

Been watching this guys truck adventures on YouTube. Just out of interest there’s a certain part of the video I want your opinions on…i.e who was in the right and who was in the wrong…

14.54 to 16.26…youtube.com/watch?v=Bhi59K0dBEw

Managed 20 seconds of that. Now have another person on my ‘to do’ list. What a ■■■■■■■

I think Jay is a bit of a ■■■■ to be honest. The guy came across him from the far lane but it was a complete non event if he just slowed down a bit and let everything progress. Instead he rams right up the guys arse (ooh eer missis) just for the excuse to blast his horn (well, “blast” is maybe a strong word for it!) No need for it and he made that into an incident that didnt need to happen. If little things like that get him hot under the collar then I think he needs to re-think his career choice coz I dont think driving for a living is for him.
I suspect he needed some footage for his youtube channel though so he had to create something. Seeing some pallets taken out the back of a daf cf isnt exactly going to set the internet alight :grimacing:

He pulled out too close behind the car which was already slowing down then tried to maintain his speed, his driving is quite poor.

By coincidence I was watching a couple of his videos today, he really needs to pay more attention to his own driving rather than criticising other peoples :frowning:

Watch this from 24:10 where it starts and be sure to watch to the end where a car pulls out some way in front of him and he makes no attempt to slow down.
youtu.be/VOpX0RQPFKo?t=24m05s

He doesn’t like slowing down at roundabouts either :frowning:
youtu.be/Jyr-kcV3-UM?t=13m30s

The blokes a ■■■■ … Couldn’t see the smart car moron (see how I slipped that in) you didn’t look in your mirrors :unamused:

What you expect from a bit of a kid in a puddle jumper :unamused: if he trys a bit harder he might be able to swear a bit more :open_mouth: