Maratime/Hanbury Davis

hi guys

have been speaking to a few people recently about pulling for the above containers firms, any ideas about how much they pay per mile. i know i could ring them, but i don’t want the hard sell if you know what i mean, i just want the real deal, so any info on permile, payment terms and availability of work would be great

cheers

I’ve been looking at hanbury davis myself if you go to there website you can download there updated rates pack in PDF format. gives you all the prices on there. other than that i’m new to the game so couldn’t really tell you much else, sorry.

hanburydavies.co.uk/trackandtrace.asp

click on sub contractor pack and it will download it .

Tramper and Jonah1 have both pulled for these firms, If they don’t appear over the weekend try sending them a PM

on the other hand just assume

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Denis F:
Tramper and Jonah1 have both pulled for these firms, If they don’t appear over the weekend try sending them a PM

on the other hand just assume

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

and a Mars bar. :stuck_out_tongue: :slight_smile:

that would be a snicker bar surely?
lets try and keep things on topic :blush:

paul b:
that would be a snicker bar surely?
lets try and keep things on TOPIC :blush:

:unamused: :unamused: :unamused: :unamused:

In summary £1.12 a mile @ 44t.

£12/hour demurge after 4 hours…yeah right. I bet they are charging £200/hour from the moment of go.

Dude, you have mail.
There are good container firms out there, it just takes a while to find them and have the know how/courage to tell them what you want!