Looking for work

Hi i am a class 1 driver with over 20yrs experience and i am looking for class 1 work in the Lincoln,Newark area.
If anyone knows of anything that is available in these areas i would really appreciate a heads up.
Thanks

DHL Knowhow are desperate apparently…

I am currently filling in the forms online for the agency that they recruite from,thanks for the reply though

mark2:
Hi i am a class 1 driver with over 20yrs experience and i am looking for class 1 work in the Lincoln,Newark area. If anyone knows of anything that is available in these areas i would really appreciate a heads up. Thanks

please wait till 10- 09- 2014 :laughing: and name YOUR PRICE! :sunglasses: joking aside I hope you find something shortly! :grimacing:

Newark, rose, red wagons!!! :wink: stobrat fridges? Know how? :grimacing:

mark2:
I am currently filling in the forms online for the agency that they recruite from,thanks for the reply though

Good luck drive:)

could try treasures transport

You can have my job Mark, i resigned today (along with 15 others!)

the maoster:

You’ll have to tell us why Moaster you don’t sound like a chap who would walk out over a chipped nail.
Jim

British sugar are looking through PDRS agency.

suttonsgroup.com/uk/careers/ … and-batley

mark2:

The words “recruit” and “agency” should never be used in the same sentence, a driver with 20 years under his belt looking to secure full time work should avoid agencies like the bubonic plague.

JFC999:

the maoster:

You’ll have to tell us why Moaster you don’t sound like a chap who would walk out over a chipped nail.
Jim

Usual story Jim, money and not been taken for a fool.