Italy to bologna

PLEASE CAN ANY ONE HELP. AFTER TELLING BRUCE & JOHN AT ARCHBOLD TO GO AND “F” THE JOB FOR PAYING 2200 ROUND TRIP FROM LEEDS TO MILAN AND BACK. I STOPPED TRADING. IVE BEEN DRIVING IN ENGLAND FOR A COMPANY FOR THE LAST 3 MONTHS. ITS NOW DRIVING ME MAD BY NOT DRIVING TO ITALY. IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR MY OWN WORK.AND IT LOOKS LIKE IVE CRACKED IT. IT MEANS IVE GOT TO START LOOKING FOR A TRUCK& TRAILER AGAIN. SO THE INFO I NEED IS WHICH IS THE BEST WAY TO GO FROM LUX. IVE ALWAYS GO FREIBURG TO NOVARA AND AT OFF PEAK TIMES ITS 880 EUROS RTN. + 62 FRENCH TO STRASSBOURG THEN GERMAN OFFENBURG TO TRAIN WHICH IS 15EUROS RTN. HOW MUCH IS IT BY SWISS OR BRENNER TO BOLOGNA MANY THANS DAZ

dholmes05:
PLEASE CAN ANY ONE HELP.

Aye, Daz, I can help. Turn the caps lock off. It’s considered shouting and bad form.

Cheers. :wink:

For those that were deafened, this might be easier on the eyes:

dholmes05:
Please can any one help?

After telling Bruce & John at Archbold to go and “f” the job for paying 2200 round trip from Leeds to Milan and back, I stopped trading. I’ve been driving in England for a company for the last 3 months. It’s now driving me mad by not driving to Italy. I’ve been looking for my own work and it looks like I’ve cracked it. It means I’ve got to start looking for a truck & trailer again, so the info I need is: Which is the best way to go from Lux? I’ve always go Freiburg to Novara and at off-peak times its 880 euros rtn. + 62 French to Strassbourg then German Offenburg to train which is 15 euros rtn. How much is it by Swiss or Brenner to Bologna?

Many thanks, Daz

Good luck on getting a reply.

Iam very sorry. I didnt think about the caps being on. Please can any one help. Iwill be running at 31 t . is it cheaper to run swiss or brenner. Because ive only done the train in the last 3 years.And you now dont get any dicount on the train being under 34t. many thanks daz

Through the Blanc. Switzerland is too expensive and too much agro.