I need your help guys

Hello to everyone,

I’m new in UK, i have 2 months here and i have problems finding a job as a driver, i’m a 25 years, i pass my test in my country last year for every category ( C, E, D) and also have CPC and ADR, but no experience here, that is the big problem. I worked as a driver in my country but on mini bus and Van for a couple of years and now i want to join in the big boys game. But every agency were i was, asked for experience here. I came here first for a job as bus driver for Metroline, but i want to drive and i didn’t like it. Now i live in London, but i can move, and i’m looking for a job. If you know a company who accept new drivers, let me know. I’m a quick learner and i want to work. Every information is very good for me because it’s hard in a new country to start a new career…
So help me guys!

Have a safe trip!

Knights of Old in Kettering are looking for types of drivers from rigids to artics on local or distance work .
Gregory distribution ltd in Devon, go on their website for jobs .
Brakes food transport in Highbridge Somerset for multi drop work .
RT Keedwell in Highbridge.
IJ Mgill transport at Keynsham Bristol.
Massey Wilcox transport at Chilcomptom near Shepton Mallet.

What country you from ?

Issue here isn’t just the lack of experience of HGV’s but the lack of driving experience on the UK roads, plus geographical knowledge

I’m from Romania (hope this is not a problem).
How i said from my opinion i have good driving skills and i learn very fast. I just need a chance to prove that.
Regards

toby1234abc:
Knights of Old in Kettering are looking for types of drivers from rigids to artics on local or distance work .
Gregory distribution ltd in Devon, go on their website for jobs .
Brakes food transport in Highbridge Somerset for multi drop work .
RT Keedwell in Highbridge.
IJ Mgill transport at Keynsham Bristol.
Massey Wilcox transport at Chilcomptom near Shepton Mallet.