HOMOSEXUAL TRUCKERS are YOU ONE?

Lat night I stumbled upon a pretty good flik called BROKE BACK MOUNTAIN and it got me thinking, I have been a trucker for 37 years and in all of that time I have never met a Homosexual truck driver, or knowingly which is more to the piont. Are you a gay trucker? if you are why are you so shy in this enlightened age.Now I dont consider myself to be a Homophobe but I have got a few reservations on the subject as I am sure you all have, namely I object to my Grandchildren being taught in school that Homosexual behavour is normal, Bums are for pooing from and nothing else. Finaly a question for you Cockney Geezers, what happened to Gay Transport who used to operate out of Rotherhithe and Surry Docks. For the sake of the moderaters try to keep your posts decent, know what I mean??

little enis:
I have been a trucker for 37 years and in all of that time I have never met a Homosexual truck driver

I’d lay money on the fact you have.

mrs Marble would like to know why you want to know about gay truckers. its a bit late to ‘come out’ at your age

will you be coming out of the closet or a small cupboard■■?

marbletrucker:
mrs Marble would like to know why you want to know about gay truckers. its a bit late to ‘come out’ at your age

This post is purely for reserch. OK!!

Glen, I know for a fact you have met some gay truckers - when we used to run to Gib! :smiley: :sunglasses: :smiley: :sunglasses:
Don’t look in this direction and I aint naming and shaming but I DO know FACTS! :open_mouth: :confused: :open_mouth: :confused:

zebadee:
Glen, I know for a fact you have met some gay truckers - when we used to run to Gib! :smiley: :sunglasses: :smiley: :sunglasses:
Don’t look in this direction and I aint naming and shaming but I DO know FACTS! :open_mouth: :confused: :open_mouth: :confused:

Crickey now I’m worried