heya

heya… New girl hear… Im currently a hub manager for my fathers haulage company. Kenneth Howley Transport.
Just complete CPC and passed… (dont no how) Also just about to start DGSA Course.

So hello everyone…

Looking forward to speaking to you all soon!!

Liz
xoxoxox

welcome to the madhouse Liz, have fun!! How hard was the CPC then?

easy if you wear a miniskirt, Potter

I havent got the legs for it Wilie :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

I wish i could have just worn a mini skirt!! I thought the first 2 were pretty simple multiple choice questions but the case study was much harder. We got 2 case study papers, did more work on one than the other and sods law it was the one we did less work on!! But i must have done something right!!

I think the pass rate was about 60%■■

Ooh, 'ello

(I blew my March CPC module 4. Maybe I’ll have a little try at leaving some extra shirt-buttons undone next time…and waxing…and doing some highlights…and maybe some studying…)

Welcome!

lizhowley:
Just complete CPC and passed… (dont no how) Also just about to start DGSA Course.

don`t forget the additional mental meltdown, by doing the international CPC :open_mouth:

Never had these problems as I am old and exempt !!!

:smiley: Hi lizhowley WELCOME. :grimacing:

:grimacing: CONGRATULATIONS on gaining you CPC :smiley: :smiley:

For anybody who thinks CPC is tough, try the DGSA exams- cos they’re a real barrel of laughs. :wink:

Good luck to you Liz. :smiley:

peirre:

lizhowley:

don`t forget the additional mental meltdown, by doing the international CPC :open_mouth:

i didnt do the international… I dont need it and most of the legislation is written by the EU which is adopted in most European Coutries.

dieseldave:
:smiley: Hi lizhowley WELCOME. :grimacing:

:grimacing: CONGRATULATIONS on gaining you CPC :smiley: :smiley:

For anybody who thinks CPC is tough, try the DGSA exams- cos they’re a real barrel of laughs. :wink:

Good luck to you Liz. :smiley: