Going back tramping.great life adventure

funny how my carrier goes since i passed my class 2…i was dragging bins behind refuse truck,then i was laughing cos i was a driver doing nothing.then 3 years of hiab job great experience lifting ton of bricks over brand new merc when people watching or ripping peoples drives apart after they convinced me they had 40 ton eightwheelers on it.then first tramping for 1.5 years.now back on days self employed dragging containers easiest job ever.next week going back tramping cos love to be everywhere and get paid while sleeping☺plus vat obviously

Tramping within the UK ■■ That is not fun that is torture !!

raymundo:
Tramping within the UK ■■ That is not fun that is torture !!

One mans meat is another mans poison !

My first tramping Monday. See how it goes

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

If you take out the Calais hassle - surely tramping around the entire UK seems preferable indeed…

The adventures you can always have as dreams on the bunk of course.
The thing about “Adventure” is that it’s better as a story to hear, or an episode to watch - rather than experience directly. :wink:

tramping is ok depends what you expect.if you expect week to go fast its definitely not for you.and it has to be properly organized.i never sleep in stinking services.always hiding myself on industrial estates.list goes on.and its money obviously.can’t wait for my new employer face when im gonna get rid of passenger seat…regards bunk bed i have duck feathers topper and full duvet set also top quality

joker83:
can’t wait for my new employer face when im gonna get rid of passenger seat…

I’d ask him 1st if it’s Ok to do so, or the look on his face will be priceless when he sacks you

joker83: