From Italy to UK!

Hello!
I’m Max, i’m 33 years old, and i’d like to move to england for work coz i really love england.
Does anybody help me?
I’m studying english…then my english isn’t so good T_T i have to practise a little bit…
anyway…i’ll go on with “driver questions” …

1)I have C license driver (i can’t remeber how you can call it in english but it’s for drive a eurocargo 7.5 tons for example). I’ have a CQC license too and the digital card. Can i use them for drive in uk or i have to convert them? (i have an italian forklift license too, is it valid in england?)
2) can you link me a site where i could find any info about it? (cqc)
3)is it a good idea try a lorry driving simulator (anyway i don’t it’s a problem drive to the “other side”)
4) any site for looking job and rent house?
Please help me!

Not being horrible, but i really wouldn’t bother bud.

Uk is in a bad way, jobs are few and far between - housing / life style costs overwhelm your pay packet, property is expensive for mortgage/rent

If your gona come over,i’d suggest getting some money behind you, as it’s gona be very hard to find a job, as already people with years of experience are struggling, and could be months before you get one, and don’t be surprised if its just above minimum wage when you do.

It’s also frustrating when you do a 12 / 14 hour shift when you get a bunch of yobo’s intent on saying how hard life is, because they can’t be bothered to apply for a job, and love to think the society owe them tomorrow’s white lightning after 6 hours of them playing xbox.

I’d really look into it, because it’s a huge difference towards italy in terms of culture i’d presume, as well as leaving ur family / native linguistics (language)

And that’s before the bulgos, Romanians and probably the Turks come over and we start getting paid in happy meals.