EUROPEAN WORK?????

Hey guys, just wondering which comapnies are actually still travelling out to Europe from this country at the moment. Can anybody help me? :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

:unamused: Vague post is vague.

Sorry mate. Im looking for a company who would travel out to France, Belgium, Spain etc. I have just left the army and want to get back on the road as soon as possible.

Vague post is just as vague as first one. Perhaps you should put yourself in the reader’s shoes. Bloke wants European work but doesn’t state where in the country he is or where he is prepared to travel to. This is not some tin pot island where there are only half a dozen companies doing Euro work either, there are thousands of them (not surprisingly) so asking “who is doing Euro work” is like asking how long is a piece of string. :unamused:

Have a read of the above thread.Might give you some ideas to be getting on with.Good luck.

Ok my apologies as I am new to transport. I live in The North East of England and I would be prepared to travel anywhere around Europe. Do you happen to know any seafood hauliers or suchlike?

Scott Trawlers?

Cheers Mate. Does anybody know any European firms in Scotland apart from Currie?

Rob K:
Vague post is just as vague as first one. Perhaps you should put yourself in the reader’s shoes. Bloke wants European work but doesn’t state where in the country he is or where he is prepared to travel to. This is not some tin pot island where there are only half a dozen companies doing Euro work either, there are thousands of them (not surprisingly) so asking “who is doing Euro work” is like asking how long is a piece of string. :unamused:

Good luck in finding ‘thousands’ of companies in the UK running out to Europe.

switchlogic:

Rob K:

OK slight exaggeration, but there are more than one could possibly list here that’s for sure.

Rob K:

switchlogic:

Rob K: