Could you do this?

Only if nobody was watching :wink:

that wasn,t a bad bit of driving,it was excellent

i will be totally honest and say NO :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:

i have tried reversing one of them into a normal parking space and gave up after quite a while :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:

Theres me thinking no-one was watching me! :grimacing:

jimti:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-bS3h6ygP4&feature=player_embedded

well done…thats amzing but theres only one driver who could have done thats and proably has and thats cofinnholic! sorry coffeholic. . seeems to have hav done every thing and seems to know every answer for every question put out there!..20 posts a day,most people dont get to ■■■■ 3 times a day but im just a driver and not him…[zb]!!

elcamino:
well done…thats amzing but theres only one driver who could have done thats and proably has and thats cofinnholic! sorry coffeholic. . seeems to have hav done every thing and seems to know every answer for every question put out there!..20 posts a day,most people dont get to ■■■■ 3 times a day but im just a driver and not him…[zb]!!

elcamino:

Beer, wine, spirits?

That’s is amazing, wonder how many times a week he does that? :open_mouth:

Rob K:

elcamino:

I think I’ll sit here aswell, come on Rob share some of that popcorn until the main feature starts. :laughing:

the driver only does that to check the brake lights on his trailer :smiley:

elcamino:

jimti:

I’m glad you got that off your chest!!

Has Coffee wound you up somewhere or something? I am a bit lost as to why you posted this here…Oh well, anyone got some spare popcorn :grimacing:

thats how i looked when i first started wagon and drags on livestock in mid 80s it was not a pretty sight, i used to look at the euro drivers with envy they seemed to make it look so easy

That’s a good way to check your brake lights without getting out of the cab.