Canadian Trucking Videos

Hey Every one, I wanted to share my YouTube Channel for anyone that might find it interesting to watch trucking videos over in Canada and what life is like for me over here, I have been here in Canada for just under 4 years now and I’m a Canadian Permanent Resident for over a year now.

check out all my videos youtube.com/user/Rowson1985/featured

loads of trucking and life changing videos on there that might help people in making the decision to move.

Don’t forget to hit the Subscribe button and like and leave a comment

Happy New Year everyone Enjoy the channel and let me know if you want me to make any particular videos :smiley: :astonished: :sunglasses:

Ill be posting a New video shortly about what kit you might need when venturing into over the road driving
listing essentials and non essentials to make life a little easier.

make sure to hit subscribe to get the latest videos

thanks guys :smiley:

rowson85:
Ill be posting a New video shortly about what kit you might need when venturing into over the road driving
listing essentials and non essentials to make life a little easier…

Does it include a chainsaw!! :open_mouth: :laughing: :laughing: :wink:

haha its not that bad here :stuck_out_tongue:

Heres an interior tour of one of the trucks i was rolling in last summer 76 inch bunk not like your run of the mill Uk trucks lol

youtu.be/_Pg9JMLnR78

rowson85:
…haha its not that bad here :stuck_out_tongue:

Hmmm…you must be in the easy part of the country then! :smiley:

bullitt:

rowson85:
…haha its not that bad here :stuck_out_tongue:

Hmmm…you must be in the easy part of the country then! :smiley:

Haha all about adapting, chaining up can happen on occasion and fending off Bears lol :stuck_out_tongue:

Bears!! What, in the woods? Really?? Does that mean you have to carry a shot gun?? :open_mouth:

bullitt:
Bears!! What, in the woods? Really?? Does that mean you have to carry a shot gun?? :open_mouth: