Canadian Trucking Videos

Hey Every one, I wanted to share my YouTube Channel for anyone that might find it interesting to watch trucking videos over in Canada and what life is like for me over here, I have been here in Canada for just under 4 years now and I’m a Canadian Permanent Resident for over a year now.

check out all my videos youtube.com/user/Rowson1985/featured

loads of trucking and life changing videos on there that might help people in making the decision to move.

Don’t forget to hit the Subscribe button and like and leave a comment

Happy New Year everyone Enjoy the channel and let me know if you want me to make any particular videos :smiley: :astonished: :sunglasses:

Watched a couple of your videos. Pretty good man. I enjoyed them.
As long as you dont film yourself going full speed towards a car emerging from a junction, jamming on the brakes 3 inches from their bumper then screaming obcenities at them like our “friend” truckerJay then keep the videos coming. :laughing:

The-Snowman:
Watched a couple of your videos. Pretty good man. I enjoyed them.
As long as you dont film yourself going full speed towards a car emerging from a junction, jamming on the brakes 3 inches from their bumper then screaming obcenities at them like our “friend” truckerJay then keep the videos coming. :laughing:

Hey bud thanks for the kind feed back :slight_smile: lol yea i found him earlier today i was like…hmm
I’m sure he’s not a bad guy i wouldn’t personally conduct myself like that in a truck but its his decision he’s an adult who makes his own choices :confused:

Ill be posting a New video shortly about what kit you might need when venturing into over the road driving
listing essentials and non essentials to make life a little easier.

make sure to hit subscribe to get the latest videos

thanks guys :smiley:

Heres an interior tour of one of the trucks i was rolling in last summer 76 inch bunk not like your run of the mill Uk trucks lol

youtu.be/_Pg9JMLnR78