c.b.chastney

Hello gary, i worked as an apprentice fitter for chastneys from 88-92, i remember you and your son, also alan hawkes, bri shotton gus ernie crowne, ■■■■ plows jimmy johnson, derek kirkbride, ian hunter(nigel mansel) john, pakey, jock, mick nairns, masterman, alan bell, malcom and neil clarke, even jerry in the office. I loved that job, shame they went bust, have a lot of memories from my time there, some great lads, im chris macdonald it was a fewyears ago so you might not remember me but i can remember your wife used to bring you and the lad through before you went away. I have coppied the old pics of the trucks and am gonna show them to my boy who is 6 so if you have anymore i would love to see them. I still see ■■■■ plows from time to time as he lives around the corner to me and jonna adams but haveno idea about the rest ofthe lads, tAke care mate

Mac0972:
Hello gary, i worked as an apprentice fitter for chastneys from 88-92, i remember you and your son, also alan hawkes, bri shotton gus ernie crowne, ■■■■ plows jimmy johnson, derek kirkbride, ian hunter(nigel mansel) john, pakey, jock, mick nairns, masterman, alan bell, malcom and neil clarke, even jerry in the office. I loved that job, shame they went bust, have a lot of memories from my time there, some great lads, im chris macdonald it was a fewyears ago so you might not remember me but i can remember your wife used to bring you and the lad through before you went away. I have coppied the old pics of the trucks and am gonna show them to my boy who is 6 so if you have anymore i would love to see them. I still see ■■■■ plows from time to time as he lives around the corner to me and jonna adams but haveno idea about the rest ofthe lads, tAke care mate