Wot a genuine guy

just want to let you drivers out their no that their is still sum good emloyers out their
im a self employed driver for a international fridge firm from uttoxeter staffs,
ive worked for this guy for 3 years on and off driving to most destinations in europe,driving well maintaned vehicles and must say very tidy trucks.
I was taken ill 4 weeks ago,rushed in to the North Staffs hospital were i was told i had phenomia
my wife kept in touch with my boss and he kept ringing to see how i was doing
my truck had all my gear in it and he has driven it only for odd day runs
I am on the mend now and am hoping to go back to work soon
MY JOB IS STILL THERE
NOT MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE KEEP UR JOB OPEN FOR A SELF EMPLOYED DRIVER IN THESE RUFF TIMES OF HAULAGE.

SO THERE IS STILL SUM GOOD EMPLOYERS OUT THEIR

Good that you’re on the mend Nick. Your boss wouldn’t happen to be my old boss & mate Simon McCann would it?

NICK BASFORD:
just want to let you drivers out their no that their is still sum good emloyers out their
im a self employed driver for a international fridge firm from uttoxeter staffs,
ive worked for this guy for 3 years on and off driving to most destinations in europe,driving well maintaned vehicles and must say very tidy trucks.
I was taken ill 4 weeks ago,rushed in to the North Staffs hospital were i was told i had phenomia
my wife kept in touch with my boss and he kept ringing to see how i was doing
my truck had all my gear in it and he has driven it only for odd day runs
I am on the mend now and am hoping to go back to work soon
MY JOB IS STILL THERE
NOT MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE KEEP UR JOB OPEN FOR A SELF EMPLOYED DRIVER IN THESE RUFF TIMES OF HAULAGE.

SO THERE IS STILL SUM GOOD EMPLOYERS OUT THEIR

that is the sort of boss that i am looking for but to be fair it’s a two way street a boss who has a good employee will usually look after him better the devil you know and all that