waaaaahaaaayyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: start a new job thursday driving tippers couldnt have come at a better time :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

NICE ONE MEZ
Have you drove tippers before :question:
Ive been driving them now for about 2 years and its great fun especailly when its been raining and the qurries are like swamps.
Im doing muckshifting at the minute, its not the most glamourous of jobs but the monies great and im home every night.
Who you working for and what sort of tipper work do they do :question:
If you havnt drove tippers before m8 dont hesatate asking ill try my best to help you.

well done m8 :wink: :wink: :wink: just a couple of tips

them things at the rear of yer truck are called indicators,it’s traditional to use them to let other road user’s know that you intend to turn R or L…oh and it’s nice if we can see them.ie wash the dam mud off them :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: good luck m8 :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

i nearly forgot please ensure that there are no stones in between yer tyre’s as i found out to the cost of a new windscreen last week thanks to a malcolm’s tipper :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

congrats, how long has it been since you’ve worked? two months? i’ve drivin those things before too. if you’ve never done it before, pay attention and ask lots of questions. it’s easy to put a heavy vehicle on its side in the soft earth.

oh and it’s nice if we can see them.ie wash the dam mud off them