Tradimar Bellshill

Hello there new to Trucknet and wondering if anyone could tell me if Tradimar run all their own fish to Boulogne and Rennes or if they still use subbies and do they use agency and if so what ones.

welcome weeony to the madhouse.rog will be along shortly with the proper greeting (soz rog).
i have no idea on the question at hand,but if you ask gogzy,he may know. :smiley:

wasn’t there a poster who just done a shift with them? i think it was gogzy the bad Parker lol ( I know i am a car driver and it must be hard to park one but its just a bit of banter)

i think scanny77 does a fair bit for tradimar

i think they stick em in the back of a fridge now saves the wear and tear on their fins from the running :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

i dont think they run the fish down to Boulogne but then again they might do,think subbies might be doing it, scanny77 will know more than me,

they do use agency staff for like double manned runns and single runs aswell. but they only like sending out guys who have beent here before etc.

tradimar do a bit but the likes of inchcape and david stevens subby a bit but a lot of the regulars in boulogne are subbys we do all tradimars and mesguins out of newlyn (penzance) to b-s-m but also pick up a few loads out of lochinver peterhead frazerburgh and occaisionally out of wick but stevens usually do them also take tradimar fish to metz rungis caen and concarneau and occaisionally from peterhead to irun which is a brave old drag !!

pm scanny77 i know he does agency there

they do run trucks to a couple of places on continent but i dont know exactly where.
they do use subbies and agency drivers regularly. in fact, most of their own drivers are ex agency and i am going through that process myself

Thanks for the info just looking for some decent places to work through the agencies