The Song

I know its been done before, so I’ll do it again! :wink:

Coming back down the A2 today pub in the distance, Cold Heart B itch by jet hit the CD and up went the volume. Cracking and in a dry spell as well, try that in an office!! :smiley: :wink:

What song does it for you!! anyone who says,

Bohemian Rhapsody or anything at all by Meatloaf please stand facing the corner! :smiling_imp: :smiley:

Pretty much anything by Oasis.

Sometimes something random that just fits the mood like Will Smith’s ‘Summertime’ when driving round town on a hot day. :sunglasses: :sunglasses:

:confused: Depends on the mood :smiley:

Enter sandman - Metallica
Welcome to the Jungle - G n R
I play chicken with the train - Cowboy Troy

Standing in the corner as instructed - but I can’t stand meatloaf :laughing:

As an ex pro musician I listen to just about anything once and what I really like would shut down the servers it is so diverse. But Bowie, Queen, Jeff Beck, Deep Purple, Alex Harvey, Martyn Joseph, ELO, Stranglers …Bach, Beethoven (some), Sibelius, Tchaikovsky, Mahler, Elgar, Bernstein … NOTMozart, Haydn, …) do it for me.

A child of the 70’s with a classical training :wink:

The Who, Bowie, Oasis, Stone Roses, Ian Brown, Stiff Little Fingers, Beastie Boys, Prodigy, ■■■ Pistols, Thunderclap Newman,

The list is endless

At the moment I’m so into ■■■■■■ Healing by Alibi V’s Rockerfeller I can hear it in my sleep.

I’m also really into:
Smells Like Teen Spirit & Come As You Are by Nirvana, (in fact most of their stuff.)
Heavyweight Champion Of The World by Reverend And The Makers
Borderline by Michael Gray
Fire by Ferry Corsten
1000 years by Jupiter Ace
Raindrops by Stunt

Anything by the Foo Fighters, Freemasons, Jamiroquai, The Klaxons, The Verve, Hard-Fi

And One by U2 really makes the hair on the back of my neck stand up. :blush: