Thanks for your help!

Evening gents,
Just thought i’d post a quick thank you to a couple of Innov@te drivers who helped me reverse onto some bays. :blush: I’ve just past my C+E test and finding the reversing side of things a bit hard :confused: . The first thank you is to the driver who assisted me onto the bays at Tranfield Foods Hull on Tuesday afternoon, I don’t think i could of done it without your assistance! :open_mouth: The second thank you is to the driver at COOP Hales Owen on Wednesday afternoon. I was making a bit of a pigs ear of things as i’ve never done blind-side reversing before :blush:
I really do appreciate your help and that you can also find time to help us new drivers even when you have your own work to do! :smiley:
Cheers Smokinbarrels :smiley:

Nice to here there are others out there that dont just sit in the cab pretending they havent seen you
:unamused: :unamused: :unamused: :wink:

smokinbarrels:
Evening gents,
Just thought i’d post a quick thank you to a couple of Innov@te drivers who helped me reverse onto some bays. :blush: I’ve just past my C+E test and finding the reversing side of things a bit hard :confused: . The first thank you is to the driver who assisted me onto the bays at Tranfield Foods Hull on Tuesday afternoon, I don’t think i could of done it without your assistance! :open_mouth: The second thank you is to the driver at COOP Hales Owen on Wednesday afternoon. I was making a bit of a pigs ear of things as i’ve never done blind-side reversing before :blush:
I really do appreciate your help and that you can also find time to help us new drivers even when you have your own work to do! :smiley:
Cheers Smokinbarrels :smiley:

Sure hope your avatar isn’t a a knock at london youth crime :smiley:

everyone ■■■■■ up in the begining. and are still very capable of cocking up many years later.
every driver i know would help and advise you. we can all remember what it was like. :wink: