Happy bithday to you.

:smiley:

Happy Birthday Rikki :wink:

Happy birthday Rikki.

Suddenly I don’t feel too old at 41.

Ken.

Happy Birthday Rikki

:sunglasses: :sunglasses: :sunglasses:

Looks like you got the long paper round!

Happy Birthday Mate.

Happy Birthday Rikki :laughing:

happy birthday rikki

Happy Birthday boss.

Happy Birthday Rikki :smiley:

many thanks for reminding me that I am an old git :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp: :wink:

Yes it is that time of year again… but in a break with tradition there will be no drunken rant this year :unamused: :open_mouth:

I have been a driver for well over 20 years, been to places and seen sights that the ordinary Joe Public will never see. Moved loads that scared the hell out of me, and met /worked with many characters that have shaped my life.

Nowadays I drive a keyboard, and look after my son, and as much as I love driving nothing I have done can compare with spending each and every day with my boy.

Through this website I met my wife, someone I think most of you will agree is a very special woman, so special for my birthday she bought me just what I wanted
3 bottles of Scotch all over 10 years old and varying mailts
40 Soveriegn Cigarettes
Pack of John Smiths
Pack of Jaffa cakes
A Poker set including chips
A couple of domain names for a future personal project
and a Birthday cake from Mattie.

This woman knows me too well :wink: :smiley:

Now me and my son are going for a walk around the park, and we may just drop into the Navi to say hello

Yes it is that time of year again… but in a break with tradition there will be no drunken rant this year :unamused: :open_mouth:

I may retract the above statement later :wink: :laughing: :sunglasses:

Rikki-UK:

but in a break with tradition there will be no drunken rant this year :unamused: :open_mouth:

I may retract the above statement later :wink: :laughing: :sunglasses:

:open_mouth: :open_mouth: :open_mouth: