Should I pay for CV Written by Professional CV Writers?

Hi just another question to you Guys.

Should I pay for professional CV Writing service to Prepare my CV for a “Professional” Job or should I use the One I’ve used many years ago as i Applied to work at the Petrol Station or Sainsbury’s Lol.

How much difference there is between Interviews for a Shop Worker and a “Professional Driver”. Is it even comparable with the Manager job interview where you have to satisfy whole panel of top HR staff to make sure you get a job? Do they take you to dinner where you have to behave yourself show your table manners and also answer tons of interview questions?

Bit scared as I’ve been on 3 interviews like this and it scared the hell out of me.

Do you have to wear a full suit while on interview?

Ps. I’m a total newbie here so pardon ME if these questions seem funny to You. Never been on any Driving job interview so dunno what to expect.

I wouldn’t bother with a professionally prepared one if you have basic computer skills.
You will be able to search for CV templates online and just tailor it to you.
If your spelling/English language isn’t very good then ask a friend to help. I’ve seen many CV’s that are almost illegible so wouldn’t employ the person. I know some may think it’s not important to have reading/writing skills as a driver but the slightest mistake can have you 300 miles in the wrong direction in this country. Also, if someone can’t be bothered to make an effort with a CV, then how much effort will they make if they worked for you?
Try not to go too OTT in the other direction either. I don’t want to know you’re moving because your wife cheated on you with your brother (yes I’ve seen this on a job application) and some people also have a picture as well, but I don’t want to see your family holiday snap.