Sean pargeter

Does anyone know how to get hold of this guy, he’s on YouTube with ep training ltd, and nolgvbrockers.co.uk. I’m sure everyone’s watched the videos about cpc, dolly knots etc!

I’m currently studying for the initial cpc and his videos are a must, he’s very clear and informative in what he’s saying.

Anyway. Long story short, he’d be a great addition to trucknet, along with the other trainers on here. Surely I’m not getting only one who’s thought of this? :confused:

Anyone else got any comments or seen the vids on YouTube?

Cheers

Nolgvbrokers, surely I’m not the only one who’s thought of this?

Apologies for the stupid iPad predictive text, must remember to proof read lol :blush:

i’ve spoken to Sean a few times, when we used to pay to be listed on his website, real good man, he might be too busy to visit these forums, his business, set up by his father, EP Training no doubt keeps him busy, it’s mostly smaller trainers that use the forum. We are in the process of helping a training video company make a DVD for getting through the module 4 test. They currently produce training dvd’s for pretty much everything, not sure if anyone will want to pay £10-20 for it when you can use youtube for free, but at least us providers will have a saleable item to use.

Yeah fair point, him being busy and all. From what’s on YouTube he’s recently acquired a MAN tractor-trailer unit for training, think he had just the drawbar before that.

And unfortunately for you, his module 4 video is one of the best imo. I Don’t think you’ll get many that will pay unless they don’t have Internet access or something, but if you’re vid makes it onto YouTube I’d happily watch it as I’m sure many others would also. If anything just to gain a different insight

Cheers :slight_smile:

Dan Bear 87:
Does anyone know how to get hold of this guy

01372 450 800 ask for Sean

Cheers Rog :wink:

It was just an opinion out loud, he’d fit right in with us lot haha