RTD & WTD working within scope EU regs

This is going to be a long question and its just for me to understand the difference.

I have been trying to get my head around this and still would like to know what the implications are for working in two jobs ( l am not working at the mo and the is to see if i can work legally)

Here go’s

For this i am a Driver for 5 day, doing 12 hour shifts,and i start at 6.00 am every day when i work as a driver. my average driving time is 7 hours, other work 2 hours, POA 1.5 hour and brake 1.5 hours, (and for this question this is my daily work) my total work in the week is 45 hours but every other sat I work 6 hours for the same employer and do some driving of 5 hours and have 1 hour brake.

i have been offered bar work for Saturday and Sunday night starting at 5pm-11 pm

1 How many hour can work in week one for a other employer (for this we will say bar work) and still meet my weekly rest.

2 How may hours can i work in week two for other employer (bar work again) and still meet my weekly rest.

2 If the pub does not have a opt out can i do it.

4 If the pub has an out opt out how may days on each week can i do

4 And would the Sunday work be a no no or can i do this cos of EU regs

5 Also do i have to fill in a tacho IE start time and finish time.do i have to put bar work as well.

6 If i was stopped by vosa on a road side check and the tacho for the bar work were with the rest of the week can i be done for working those extra day under EU regs if i did not put any thing on to say what i was doing.

please note this is the best way i think i will understand this it is totally hypothetical jobs, but it may help me to understand

For a start you can’t do the Sunday bar shift at all as 23h00 Sunday to 06h00 Monday is only a 7 hour rest.