Reanault t high cab

Well after the firm i worked for went under just before Xmas. I’ve landed myself another job. Starting on the 2nd Jan. Never having driven a Renault before any body on here whose has driven the high cab or dies so. What they like?. Pros and cons wise.

Sent from my SM-A346B using Tapatalk

I’ve no experience of the T High, but I don’t hear much bad about them, and I do think they are a very smart looking lorry.

I got one a few weeks ago and I love it.
A proper ‘truckers truck’ :sunglasses: …for proper truckers :unamused: :laughing:
It ticks all the boxes for me, room to live, comfort, good ride, no ■■■■ ing about at roundabouts with the gearbox, good storage and all the rest of it.
It depends what you are used to mate, if you have come off Scanias,.Volvos and the like, you will need to make your own comparisons, but I have had ■■■■ Mercs for last 11 years, which can only be described as ‘agricultural’ in comparison to the Renault,.worlds apart in fact in every way.

You ask how much I like it?
Here goes.
It has shiny ss tanks and wheels, and EVEN I intend to maintain the shine on them. :blush: :open_mouth:…that is how much I like it,.I’m like a kid with a new toy :blush: . :laughing:

Just to add (and stress) all polish and polishing will be paid, and NOT done in my own time unpaid, I ain’t that far gone yet ie…I like it but NOT THAT much. :unamused: :laughing:

Btw pm me if you have any bother working stuff out on the control panels, and/or do as I did, look on you tube, that was a great help to me.

robroy:
A proper ‘truckers truck’ :sunglasses: …for proper truckers :unamused: [emoji38]
It ticks all the boxes for me, room to live, comfort, good ride, no [zb] ing about at roundabouts with the gearbox, good storage and all the rest of it.